Apink Racing Star information
Apink Racing Star

Country: South Korea

Genres: Idol Actor, Variety Show

Date aired: 2018

Status: Completed           Views: 13,932           Bookmark


Apink (Korean: 에이핑크, Japanese: エーピンク; also written as A Pink) is a South Korean girl group formed by Plan A Entertainment (formerly A Cube Entertainment). The group debuted on April 19, 2011, with the mini album, Seven Springs of Apink and with seven members: Park Cho Rong, Yoon Bo Mi, Jung Eun Ji, Son Na Eun, Hong Yoo-kyung, Kim Nam Joo and Oh Ha Young. Hong left the group in April 2013 to focus on her studies.

Episode name Day Added
Apink Racing Star Episode 2 12/14/2018
Apink Racing Star Episode 1 12/14/2018